Welcome to Expert Auto Reviews

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Expert Auto!

Expert Auto

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 38 customer reviews.
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Alexandria Auto Sales
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Reasonable, very understanding to your situation, willing to work with you to accommodate your needs that best suit you.


Saturday, 4 May 2019
Temple Hills Auto Dealership
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Came into Expert Auto, was greeted at the door by a salesman that helped me to find the car of my choice. Good salesman, very professional. Happy to deal with this salesman and dealer.


Saturday, 20 April 2019
Alexandria Auto Loans
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very pleased and enjoyed the people that worked with us there


Thursday, 7 March 2019
Temple Hills Car Dealership
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Customer service was an A+, quick and precise. Salesman was very informative and it was a pleasure working with Fasih.


Monday, 11 February 2019
Temple Hills Military Car Loans
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Excellent services rendered by salesman. Very professional and courteous. Promises that were made were delivered


Sunday, 27 January 2019
Alexandria Auto Loans
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The service was outstanding and he was so professional. I will recommend that all of my friends and family come to Expert Auto for their cars. Outstanding job to our salesman and the Expert Auto family.


Friday, 7 December 2018
Alexandria Bad Credit Auto Loans
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Everybody that I talk to did a great job. I will absolutely refer other people to you all. Thank you


Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Clinton Used Cars
Location: Clinton, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They are experienced and I am Impressed with their friendly service. Will refer anyone looking to buy a car.


Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Alexandria Used Cars For Sale
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Great staff! They really helped and answered all of our questions throughout the car buying process.


Wednesday, 5 September 2018
Washington DC Military Auto Loans
Location: Washington , DC
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very professional and works great. Willing to go the extra mile.


Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Temple Hills Auto Financing
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Expert Auto was very helpful to me and will let others know to go here when in the market for a new car.


Saturday, 28 July 2018
Coral Hills Auto Dealer
Location: Coral Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you Expert Auto for all of your help- Getting us our new car is life changing! We appreciate it!


Thursday, 21 June 2018
Temple Hills Military Auto Loans
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you for everything! Amazing service, excellent selection


Saturday, 19 May 2018
Alexandria Used Cars For Sale
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall RatingNot Rated
SalesNot Rated
ServiceNot Rated

Thanks Expert Auto for all you did for me 🙂 I know where I will be referring my friends to


Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Alexandria Auto Loans
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Great service, thank you so much for everything!


Saturday, 10 March 2018
Temple Hills Military Auto Financing
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thanks for the excellent service and great financing!!


Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Coral Hills Auto Loans
Location: Coral Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Process was smooth and quick! Very helpful and kind staff. – Will definitely be back again


Friday, 12 January 2018
Clinton Cars For Sale
Location: Clinton, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very knowledgeable about all of the cars that I had questions about.


Thursday, 28 December 2017
Washington DC Auto Loans
Location: Washington DC, Washington DC
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Great experience! Attentive and made sure to explain everything in great detail


Monday, 13 November 2017
Alexandria Used Cars For Sale
Location: Wodbridge , VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a great visit with this dealership with the purchase of my first car.It was a gently used auto but to me it was practically new with very little mileage. It was small,economical,and good on gas. I attend college so it fits right into my budget.No more driving around and around looking for a parking space to try to fit into!My car payments are very manageable. I felt the entire staff was very professional and courteous.I went there without a car and they made it possible for me to drive back in my own! And I am completely satisfied. As with all car dealerships you have to shop prudently and use good judgement. But I’m sure they have an auto for you. I would buy another car in the future from them and would recommend to a friend.


Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Temple Hills Used Car Dealership
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very helpful, professional and made it a pleasant experience.


Saturday, 23 September 2017
Alexandria Auto Sales
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Expert Auto helped me get into a car that I really had my heart set on. I knew my credit wasn’t the best, but they worked with me to make sure I left happy.


Friday, 4 August 2017
Temple Hills Trucks For Sale
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Staff at Expert Auto was very informative and took the time to carefully explain everything and answered every question that I had. We felt comfortable with the answers and their service.


Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Temple Hills Auto Service
Location: Temple Hills , MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Im a very satisfied customer that would like to say thank you to the service department staff for taking great care of my VW JETTA!!!


Monday, 19 June 2017
Temple Hills First Time Car Buyer
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a great experience with Adam. He is very pleasant, helpful and outstanding with his manners. I would recommend him to any customers or first time buyers. His profession with grant you the car you desire.


Friday, 7 April 2017
Temple Hills Cars For Sale
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I appreciate good customer service. Expert answered all my questions very helpful finding a way to buy a car, and very courteous and pleasant conversation (not rude or disrespectful)

 


Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Alexandria Auto Loans
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very helpful and energetic. Excellent customer service! Should be sales associate of the year!


Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Temple Hills Used Cars
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Everybody that I have talked to has done a great job. I will absolutely others to you all! Thanks Expert Auto!


Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Alexandria Auto Financing
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very helpful, very affordable. Great decision! I would recommend this service to anyone looking for a car!


Friday, 7 October 2016
Washington DC Auto Dealers
Location: Washington, DC
Editor's Rating
Overall RatingNot Rated
SalesNot Rated
ServiceNot Rated

James was very informative and he took the time to carefully explain everything and he answered every question that I had and felt comfortable with the answers he gave.


Monday, 12 September 2016
Alexandria Auto Loans
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very professional and detail orientated. Very knowledgeable and good place to buy a car.


Thursday, 4 August 2016
Alexandria Used Cars For Sale
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Great staff, friendly, knowledgeable & thorough. We had a great experience I look forward to doing business with them again


Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Temple Hills Military Auto Financing
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My salesman was courteous and extremely helpful to my needs. He was knowledgeable and honest


Saturday, 11 June 2016
Temple Hills Car Financing
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Salesperson was very helpful. Will refer customers to you all!


Friday, 20 May 2016
Temple Hills Auto Dealers
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Jason was great. His willingness to help was clear- He also wanted to go above and beyond for his experience level (considering) he no doubt will go for it if he keeps at it


Sunday, 24 April 2016
Temple Hills Bad Credit Auto Financing
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The experience was good, the car buying experience was smooth was smooth and easy. Great customer service, very helpful with the trade in process.


Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Temple Hills Car Financing
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very helpful, informational and professional! 5 stars!!


Thursday, 18 February 2016
Washington DC Used Cars For Sale
Location: Washington, DC
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Great customer satisfaction and will refer others to come and choose Expert Auto


Tell Us What You Think About Expert Auto!

We value your opinion. Let us know how we're doing - and what we can do to improve our quality of service.


Expert Auto- Directions


Expert Auto on Facebook

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Alexandria Auto Financing (1)
Alexandria Auto Loans (5)
Alexandria Auto Sales (2)
Alexandria Bad Credit Auto Loans (1)
Alexandria Used Cars For Sale (4)
Clinton Cars For Sale (1)
Clinton Used Cars (1)
Coral Hills Auto Dealer (1)
Coral Hills Auto Loans (1)
Temple Hills Auto Dealers (1)
Temple Hills Auto Dealership (1)
Temple Hills Auto Financing (1)
Temple Hills Auto Service (1)
Temple Hills Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Temple Hills Car Dealership (1)
Temple Hills Car Financing (2)
Temple Hills Cars For Sale (1)
Temple Hills First Time Car Buyer (1)
Temple Hills Military Auto Financing (2)
Temple Hills Military Auto Loans (1)
Temple Hills Military Car Loans (1)
Temple Hills Trucks For Sale (1)
Temple Hills Used Car Dealership (1)
Temple Hills Used Cars (1)
Washington DC Auto Dealers (1)
Washington DC Auto Loans (1)
Washington DC Military Auto Loans (1)
Washington DC Used Cars For Sale (1)