Expert Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Thank you Expert Auto for all of your help- Getting us our new car is life changing! We appreciate it!

Read more...
Tim Kesley
Coral Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 4 March 2020

Great staff, friendly, knowledgeable & thorough. We had a great experience I look forward to doing business with them again

Read more...
Dorothea Middleton
Alexandria, VA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 7 February 2020

Very informative and he took the time to carefully explain everything and he answered every question that I had and felt comfortable with the answers he gave.

Read more...
Melanie Smith
Washington, DC

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 4 January 2020

Did a great job helping me and my family get the van we wanted and needed

Read more...
The Miller Family
Alexandria, Va

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 19 December 2019

Awesome car buying experience

Read more...
Sheri Kilmer
Clinton, VA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Thanks for all of your help getting me into my new car!

Read more...
Sierra M
Temple Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Expert Auto is a great place to buy a car! Our process was super easy and they made it fun!

Read more...
Tori S
Camp Springs, MD

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 22 September 2019

We appreciate all of your hard work getting us our new car 🙂

Read more...
Tim Martinez
Alexandria, MD

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 22 August 2019

Very helpful, informational and professional! 5 stars!!

Read more...
Raynice Day
Temple Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 18 July 2019

Great customer satisfaction and will refer others to come and choose Expert Auto

Read more...
Melvin Lambright
Washington, DC


More Testimonials