Welcome to Expert Auto Reviews

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 46 customer reviews.

    Thursday, 19 August 2021
    Temple Hills First Time Car Buyer
    Location: Temple Hills, MD
    Editor's Rating
    Overall Rating
    Sales
    Service

    I had a great experience with my salesman. He is very pleasant, helpful and outstanding with his manners. I would recommend him to any customers or first time buyers.

    new home0Pawan test2021-10-28 23:01:48About Us
    We want to provide you with the best automotive
    experience possible

    Wednesday, 7 July 2021
    Temple Hills Cars For Sale
    Location: Temple Hills, MD
    Editor's Rating
    Overall Rating
    Sales
    Service

    I appreciate good customer service. Expert answered all my questions very helpful finding a way to buy a car, and very courteous and pleasant conversation (not rude or disrespectful)

     

    Tuesday, 15 June 2021
    Alexandria Auto Loans
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Editor's Rating
    Overall Rating
    Sales
    Service

    Very helpful and energetic. Excellent customer service! Should be sales associate of the year!

    Tuesday, 18 May 2021
    Temple Hills Used Cars
    Location: Temple Hills, MD
    Editor's Rating
    Overall Rating
    Sales
    Service

    Everybody that I have talked to has done a great job. I will absolutely others to you all! Thanks Expert Auto!

    Thursday, 15 April 2021
    Alexandria Auto Financing
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Editor's Rating
    Overall Rating
    Sales
    Service

    Very helpful, very affordable. Great decision! I would recommend this service to anyone looking for a car!

    Friday, 12 March 2021
    Alexandria Auto Loans
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Editor's Rating
    Overall Rating
    Sales
    Service

    Very professional and detail orientated. Very knowledgeable and good place to buy a car.

    Saturday, 13 February 2021
    Temple Hills Military Auto Financing
    Location: Temple Hills, MD
    Editor's Rating
    Overall Rating
    Sales
    Service

    My salesman was courteous and extremely helpful to my needs. He was knowledgeable and honest

    Monday, 11 January 2021
    Temple Hills Car Financing
    Location: Temple Hills, MD
    Editor's Rating
    Overall Rating
    Sales
    Service

    Salesperson was very helpful. Will refer customers to you all!

    Thursday, 24 December 2020
    Temple Hills Bad Credit Auto Financing
    Location: Temple Hills, MD
    Editor's Rating
    Overall Rating
    Sales
    Service

    The experience was good, the car buying experience was smooth was smooth and easy. Great customer service, very helpful with the trade in process.

    Friday, 20 November 2020
    Temple Hills Auto Dealers
    Location: Temple Hills, MD
    Editor's Rating
    Overall Rating
    Sales
    Service

    Jason was great. His willingness to help was clear- He also wanted to go above and beyond for his experience level (considering) he no doubt will go for it if he keeps at it

×