Expert Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Thursday, 19 August 2021

I had a great experience with my salesman. He is very pleasant, helpful and outstanding with his manners. I would recommend him to any customers or first time buyers.

Read more...
Sylvia Valentine
Temple Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 7 July 2021

I appreciate good customer service. Expert answered all my questions very helpful finding a way to buy a car, and very courteous and pleasant conversation (not rude or disrespectful)
 

Read more...
Francine Moss
Temple Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Very helpful and energetic. Excellent customer service! Should be sales associate of the year!

Read more...
Nicole Moore
Alexandria, VA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 18 May 2021

Everybody that I have talked to has done a great job. I will absolutely others to you all! Thanks Expert Auto!

Read more...
Wanda Jacks
Temple Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 15 April 2021

Very helpful, very affordable. Great decision! I would recommend this service to anyone looking for a car!

Read more...
Ryan Jones
Alexandria, VA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 12 March 2021

Very professional and detail orientated. Very knowledgeable and good place to buy a car.

Read more...
R Harrison
Alexandria, VA

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 13 February 2021

My salesman was courteous and extremely helpful to my needs. He was knowledgeable and honest

Read more...
Sandy Nguyen
Temple Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Monday, 11 January 2021

Salesperson was very helpful. Will refer customers to you all!

Read more...
Juan Dickerson
Temple Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 24 December 2020

The experience was good, the car buying experience was smooth was smooth and easy. Great customer service, very helpful with the trade in process.

Read more...
Derrik Proctor
Temple Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Friday, 20 November 2020

Jason was great. His willingness to help was clear- He also wanted to go above and beyond for his experience level (considering) he no doubt will go for it if he keeps at it

Read more...
James Elliott
Temple Hills, MD


More Testimonials