Expert Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Thursday, 22 August 2019

Very helpful, informational and professional! 5 stars!!

Read more...
Raynice Day
Temple Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 18 July 2019

Great customer satisfaction and will refer others to come and choose Expert Auto

Read more...
Melvin Lambright
Washington, DC

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Reasonable, very understanding to your situation, willing to work with you to accommodate your needs that best suit you.

Read more...
Antwan Royal
Alexandria, VA

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 4 May 2019

Came into Expert Auto, was greeted at the door by a salesman that helped me to find the car of my choice. Good salesman, very professional. Happy to deal with this salesman and dealer.

Read more...
Jimmy McCoy
Temple Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 20 April 2019

Very pleased and enjoyed the people that worked with us there

Read more...
Charles Wedlock
Alexandria, VA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 7 March 2019

Customer service was an A+, quick and precise. Salesman was very informative and it was a pleasure working with Fasih.

Read more...
Katrina Wright
Temple Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Monday, 11 February 2019

Excellent services rendered by salesman. Very professional and courteous. Promises that were made were delivered

Read more...
Juan Diaz
Temple Hills, MD

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 27 January 2019

The service was outstanding and he was so professional. I will recommend that all of my friends and family come to Expert Auto for their cars. Outstanding job to our salesman and the Expert Auto family.

Read more...
Sammie Brunson
Alexandria, VA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 7 December 2018

Everybody that I talk to did a great job. I will absolutely refer other people to you all. Thank you

Read more...
Wanda Jacks
Alexandria, VA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 21 November 2018

They are experienced and I am Impressed with their friendly service. Will refer anyone looking to buy a car.

Read more...
Rayean W
Clinton, MD


More Testimonials